#100


Well here it is ladies and gentleman…Post #100

Now this is a special post because this is Jack, not Mitch making a post. Mitch started off this Delicious Music Feed and approached me some time ago about the prospect of posting some of my own music findings when I felt so inclined. Mitch and I have similar enough music tastes to be able to work together, but also different enough tastes to get some variety on this blog.

So for this week, I’m posting some John Coltrane, with the song “Blue Train”. I’ve been listening to a lot of Jazz lately and hope that you guys enjoy one of Coltrane’s best.

This entry was posted by jfadams.

Leave a Reply

