#159


I found out about this band from NPR’s All Songs Considered podcast. I really was stoaked on them right off the bat. Their sound is fairly mellow with beautiful vocals and lyrics, coupled with some smooth strings and catchy guitar work, it’s tough not to enjoy. I’ve read a few reviews of their newest album (its on it’s way to my house right now 🙂 ) and one of the words I’ve seen used to describe them is honest. I completely agree. Anyways, enough of my jabber, just enjoy the delicious soundvibes.

The Red River – Something Good

This entry was posted by mepenete.

Leave a Reply

