#161


I’m impressed with the influx of delicious music from the world at the end of this year. This band I don’t really know a whole lot about, but when I found their EP, I simply fell in love. Somewhat dreamy, pleasant synthesized beats with beautiful vocals and pretty words. They share a similar place in my mind as The Red River, but I’d put these guys on a little more casual and less heart-jerking. Still absolutely wonderful none the less, so please ignore my wordial ramblings and just plug those headphones in.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. – Nothing But Our Love

PS. I’m seeing The Red River this Friday 🙂

This entry was posted by mepenete.

2 thoughts on “#161

  1. Pingback: #218 « Delicious Music Feed

Leave a Reply

