#185


I’ve known about Band of Horses for a while now and I’ve tried to get into them a few times. The times that I did check them out, it just wasn’t fittin my mood but recently I heard one of their songs off “Infinite Arms” and really liked it. It’s funny how things work like that.

Band of Horses has been around since 2004 and was started in Seattle (heyyoo). I really like this song because it’s got simple driving piano in the background but it gets layered so well with soaring vocals, crisp drums and guitar.

Band of Horses – Dilly

This entry was posted by mepenete.

One thought on “#185

Leave a Reply

