#217


Mondays are my favorite. Sometimes.

Towards the end of the week and through the weekend, I don’t get much new music, but once school/work starts on Monday, I get focused. By then I’ve got a whole batch of new music to sift through and I usually find something that piques my interest.

Lulu & The Lampshades are from the UK and they make wonderful music. Note the beautiful female vocals, simple but catchy almost gypsy-folk-pop. Lovin all the different types of instruments. Just feel it good.

Lulu & The Lampshades – Cold Water

Grab “Cold Water EP” here: Band Site

This entry was posted by mepenete.

Leave a Reply

