#232


non

I really dug Bath’s “Cerulean” when I found it last year and just spent some time with his 2011 release of “Pop Music/False B-Sides” on Anticon . I really enjoy the opening track called ‘Pop Song’ which has such a warm mellow groove feel to it. It’s a wonderful jam to hit before heading to bed and I feel like I could play it on repeat all day without getting tired of it. I really like the diversity he’s showing between this album and the last. Get into it.

Sweet dreams world.

Baths – Pop Song

Get some: [Link]
Band site: [Link]

This entry was posted by mepenete.

Leave a Reply

