#250


This band has been spinnin in my headphones for the past few months on repeat. With the release of their 4 song EP, I was hooked. Their full length called ‘Boys & Girls’ comes out April 9th and I can’t wait. I love this song because it has so much heart to it. The impeccable guitar work is so simple yet is exactly what the song needs, complimented by the wonderful voice of Brittany Howard. This is one of my most anticipated albums of the year. Get in it.

Alabama Shakes – “Be Mine”

EDIT: I couldn’t resit posting another song. Just too damn good.

Preorder: [Link]

This entry was posted by mepenete.

Leave a Reply

